- Yknow here's a thing, Mikey was supposed to have wavy hair but it was changed to him having spiky/straight hair because of the shift in artstyles and because i just wanted to change it. his hair was shorter and wavier. do y'all think he shaves be honest (08.08.2024.)



- been playing needy streamer overload and am currently watching elfen lied. i wonder what other stuff there is for me to indulge in. elfen lied kinda reminds me of evangelion. but that's probably because of my love for evangelion. (23.07.2024.)



- time goes on and everyhting's the same -_- ! as far as i'm aware of. for once the heat was tolerable and i used that opportunity to clean my room. not done. many trinkets. i did make a coin bank out of an energy drink can in hopes of gathering some money. many things in my mind to do ! so many ideas ! entry 3 of lunick is still being worked on but atleast im halfway done... for about 4 months now... (21.07.2024)



- the heat is unbearable and i literally can not do anything because of it. my unfinished art is waiting for me... i am sorry unfinished mikey i'll come back to you. overall woke up in the middle of the night to my cat yelling on the outside of my room, on my window, so i had to let her in. kinda funny considering she never really did that before. i wonder what she was doing out so late, she's usually home at that time. also wondering how and why my glasses get dirty so easily. do you ever think about how little we know? yes, we're surrounded by information from all over the world but even with all of that; we still know nothing and still, everyone thinks we know too much because we're exposed to this information online. but in all honesty, i don't think we know enough. (15.07.2024.)



- new blog page... can not believe i have art block rn this is insane... (13.07.2024.)



page 2

page 1

home...